Central New York Coalition for Healthy Indoor Air Members

* Board of Directors
^ Officers

Jeanne Darling

Executive Directer, Cornell Coop. Extension of Delaware County

Email - jmd30@cornell.edu

Cornell Cooperative Extension

*Barbara Henza

Financial & Consumer Educator, Cornell Coop. Extension of Cortland County

Email - bmh13@cornell.edu

Cornell Cooperative Extension

Derek Green

Public Health Sanitarian, Cortland County Health Department

Email - dgreen@cortland-co.org

Cortland County Health Department

Nicole Anjeski

Public Health Educator, Cortland County Health Department

Email - nanjeski@cortland-co.org

Cortland County Health Department

Pat Jebbett

Public Health Sanitarian, Tompkins County Health Department

Email - pjebbett@tompkins-co.org

Tompkins County Health Department

Jennifer Weeks-McGohan

Public Health Educator, Madison County Health Department

Email - Jennifer.mcgohan@madisoncounty.ny.gov

Madison County Health Department

*Sheila Neville

Building and Development Director

Email - sheilanev@yahoo.com

Denise Peroulakis (Operations Manager)

Assistant Director of Energy Services, Cortland County Community Action Program

Email - denisesperoulakis@capco.org

Cortland County Community Action Inc

*^Max Sammons (President)

Director of Energy Services, Cortland County Community Action Inc.

Email - maxs@capco.org

Cortland County Community Action Inc

Beth Ryan

Regional Supervisor, NYS Division of Housing and Community Renewal

Email - beth.ryan@nyshcr.org

NYS Division of Housing and Community Renewal

Beth Vine

Radon Educator, S2AY Rural Health Network

Email - vine@s2aynetwork.org

S2AY Rural Health Network

*^Greg Haley (Secretary/Treasurer)

Greg Haley Home Inspection LLC

Email - greg@ghaley.com

Greg Haley Home Inspection

George Schambach

Home Inspector, Professional Home Inspection

Email - george@professionalhome.com

Professional Home Inspection

*^Beth Goldberg (Vice President)

Retired, NYS Dept. of Health

Email - bgmedia11@gmail.com

NYS Department of Health

Jerry Collins

NYS Health Dept

Email - jerry.collins@health.ny.gov

NYS Department of Health

Cynthia Stephenson

NYS Health Dept

Email - cynthia.stephenson@health.ny.gov

NYS Department of Health