Central New York Coalition for Healthy Indoor Air Members

* Board of Directors
^ Officers

Jeanne Darling

Executive Directer, Cornell Coop. Extension of Delaware County

Email - jmd30@cornell.edu

Cornell Cooperative Extension

*^Barbara Henza (Treasurer/Secretary)

Financial & Consumer Educator, Cornell Coop. Extension of Cortland County

Email - bmh13@cornell.edu

Cornell Cooperative Extension

Derek Green

Public Health Sanitarian, Cortland County Health Department

Email - dgreen@cortland-co.org

Cortland County Health Department

Nicole Anjeski

Public Health Educator, Cortland County Health Department

Email - nanjeski@cortland-co.org

Cortland County Health Department

Liz Gesin

Public Health Educator, Cortland County Health Department

Email - lgesin@cortland-co.org

Cortland County Health Department

Pat Jebbett

Public Health Sanitarian, Tompkins County Health Department

Email - pjebbett@tompkins-co.org

Tompkins County Health Department

Jennifer Weeks-McGohan

Public Health Educator, Madison County Health Department

Email - Jennifer.mcgohan@madisoncounty.ny.gov

Madison County Health Department

*Sheila Neville

Building and Development Director

Email - sheilanev@yahoo.com

Denise Peroulakis (Operations Manager)

Director of Energy Services, Cortland County Community Action Program

Email - denisesperoulakis@capco.org

Cortland County Community Action Inc

*^Max Sammons (President)

 

Email - massimosammons@gmail.com

Beth Ryan

Regional Supervisor, NYS Division of Housing and Community Renewal

Email - beth.ryan@nyshcr.org

NYS Division of Housing and Community Renewal

*George Schambach

Home Inspector, Professional Home Inspection

Email - george@professionalhome.com

Professional Home Inspection

*^Beth Goldberg (Vice President)

Retired, NYS Dept. of Health

Email - bgmedia11@gmail.com

NYS Department of Health

Jerry Collins

NYS Health Dept

Email - jerry.collins@health.ny.gov

NYS Department of Health

Cynthia Stephenson

NYS Health Dept

Email - cynthia.stephenson@health.ny.gov

NYS Department of Health

Annie-Laurie Hunter

Ardent Home Inspections

Email - annie-laurie@ardenthomeinspections.com

Ardent Home Inspections

Daryl Heffron

EcoSpect

Email - dheffron@ecospect.com

Ecospect

Tiffany Philip-Speicher

S2AY Rural Health Network

Email - tiffany.philip.speicher@s2aynetwork.org

S2AY Rural Health Network