Central New York Coalition for Healthy Indoor Air Members

* Board of Directors
^ Officers

New Members always welcome!

*^Barbara Henza (Treasurer/Secretary)

Financial & Consumer Educator, Cornell Coop. Extension of Cortland County

Email - bmh13@cornell.edu

Cornell Cooperative Extension

*Liz Gesin

Public Health Educator, Cortland County Health Department

Email - lgesin@cortland-co.org

Cortland County Health Department

*Jennifer Weeks-McGohan

Public Health Educator, Madison County Health Department

Email - Jennifer.mcgohan@madisoncounty.ny.gov

Madison County Health Department

*Sheila Neville

Building and Development Director

Email - sheilanev@yahoo.com

Denise Peroulakis (Operations Manager)

Director of Energy Services, Cortland County Community Action Program

Email - denisesperoulakis@capco.org

Cortland County Community Action Inc

*^Max Sammons (President)


Email - massimosammons@gmail.com

Beth Ryan

Regional Supervisor, NYS Division of Housing and Community Renewal

Email - beth.ryan@nyshcr.org

NYS Division of Housing and Community Renewal

*George Schambach

Home Inspector, Professional Home Inspection

Email - george@professionalhome.com

Professional Home Inspection

*^Beth Goldberg (Vice President)

Retired, NYS Dept. of Health

Email - bgmedia11@gmail.com

NYS Department of Health

*Annie-Laurie Hunter

Ardent Home Inspections

Email - annie-laurie@ardenthomeinspections.com

Ardent Home Inspections

*Daryl Heffron


Email - dheffron@ecospect.com


Tiffany Philip-Speicher

S2AY Rural Health Network

Email - tiffany.philip.speicher@s2aynetwork.org

S2AY Rural Health Network